Our District


At this past week’s Board Meeting, we had the honor and privilege to recognize and show our gratitude to three staff members that celebrated a milestone anniversary in the month of September.

Please help us in congratulating Karla Wheeler (Oakridge Transportation) for her 25 years of service as an Oakridge Eagle.
Karla Wheeler 25 Year Anniversary

Mary Arends-Lamach (ECC) who celebrates 10 years with Oakridge.

(photo to come)

Kim Wolcott (OHS) who has each spent 10 years with Oakridge.

(photo to come)

Additional Staff Anniversaries that we celebrate in September include: 

Leichia Adams (2 years)
Deb Beets (32 years)
Jessica Bolduc-Brown (3 years)
Kristina Conley (13 years)
Ryan Cooney (3 years)
Becky Decheney (3 years)
Andrea Dutton (2 years)
Heather Greene (1 year)
Diane Kent (19 years)
Kurt Kiesgen (13 years)
Andrew Kitchka (2 years)
Lisa Le (14 years)
Ann Morgan (11 years)
Jennifer Randall (2 years)
Tracey Vanderstelt (1 year)

We cannot thank you enough for your years of continued service to this school district and its students.

back to all Headlines