Our School

Counselor’s Page

 

Jessica Kramer, Counselor Erin Silva, Counselor Brenda Scott, Registrar
Grades 9-12 Grades 9-12 Pupil Accounting
788-7327 788-7326 788-7325
jkramer@oakridgeschools.org esilva@oakridgeschools.org bscott@oakridgeschools.org
 

 

Christie Schaub, Secretary Brendan Skopczynski, College Advisor  Diane Petersen, Career Specialist
788-7319 788-7329  MAISD
cschaub@oakridgeschools.org bskopczynski@oakridgeschools.org  dpetersen@muskegonisd.org

Transcripts/Records Request

Fax to: 231-788-7328

Transcript Request Form 
Parchment Electronic Transcript
2019/20 Oakridge High School Curriculum Guide

Career Cruising

Oakridge Students can access an educational development planning system, supported by Muskegon County.

Access Career Cruising – Click Here

 

Scholarship and College Search Sites

Community Foundation of Muskegon County
Building A Better World Scholarship Program
Muskegon Area Promise
Muskegon Opportunity
Fast Web
Know How 2 Go
Cappex
Big Future/College Board
Chegg Scholarships
Scholarships.com
Tuition Funding Sources

 

 Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported Creative Commons License
Guidance and Counseling resources by OHS Counseling Center is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.