Our School

Counselor’s Page

 

Rob Patton, Counselor Erin Silva, Counselor Brenda Scott, Registrar
Grades 9-12 Grades 9-12
788-7326 788-7327 788-7325
rpatton@oakridgeschools.org esilva@oakridgeschools.org bscott@oakridgeschools.org
 

 

Traci Jones, Secretary Nina Gennusa, College Advisor  Stephen Pettifor, Career Specialist
788-7319 788-7329
tjones@oakridgeschools.org ngennusa@oakridgeschools.org  spettifor@muskegonisd.org

Transcripts

Fax Transcripts to: 231-788-7328

Transcript Request Form 
Parchment Electronic Transcript
Oakridge Curriculum Guide 2017/18
Oakridge Curriculum Guide 2018/19

Career Cruising

Oakridge Students can access an educational development planning system, supported by Muskegon County.

Access Career Cruising – Click Here

 

Scholarship and College Search Sites

Community Foundation of Muskegon County
Building A Better World Scholarship Program
Muskegon Area Promise
Muskegon Opportunity
Fast Web
Know How 2 Go
Cappex
Big Future/College Board
Chegg Scholarships
Scholarships.com
Tuition Funding Sources

 

 Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported Creative Commons License
Guidance and Counseling resources by OHS Counseling Center is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.