Our School

REMINDERS

Oakridge Middle and High School Parent-Teacher Conferences
will be held on Monday, March 16th from 4:30 to 7:30 PM and Wednesday, March 18th from 4:30 to 7:30 PM

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

UPCOMING EVENTS! 

Monday, March 16 – 4:30 to 7:30 pm – Parent/Teacher Conferences @ OHS

Wednesday, March 18 – 4:30 to 7:30 pm – Parent/Teacher Conferences @ OHS

Wednesday, March 18 – 7:00 pm West Michigan Student Showcase @ Frauenthal

Thursday, March 19 – 7:00 pm West Michigan Student Showcase @ Frauenthal

Ribbon with text "West Michigan Student Showcase 2020" wrapped around the Frauenthal Center facade.

2019/2020 West Michigan Showcase is on March 18th & 19th. Our date to perform is March 18th with the awards presentation on the 19th. Tickets are $8.00 for adults, $5.00 for students and $10.00 at the door. Tickets can be purchased at the Frauenthal Box Office or call Etix at 1-800-514-3849. Click here for the website with more information: http://www.westmishowcase.org

 

Monday, March 23 – Annual Spring Blood Drive @ OHS – 8:30 to 2:15 pm in the HS Gym

Wednesday, March 25 – Senior Graduation product delivery during lunches. (all money is due)

Friday, March 27 – End of 3rd Marking Period

Friday, April 3 – Friday, April 10 – NO SCHOOL – Spring Break

Wednesday, April 22 – Chicago Trip (specific classes & students only)

Saturday, April 25 – PROM – 8:00 pm @ Hazel Harbor Farms in Ravenna

Sunday, April 26 – Band Concert @ 3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 28 – May 3 – Band & Choir Disney Trip

Saturday, May 2 thru Friday, May 8 – Close Up Trip to Washington DC

Sunday, May 17 – Pop’s Choir Concert @ 2:00 pm – MS Auditorium

Tuesday, May 19 – Senior Exams

Wednesday, May 20 – Senior Exams

Thursday, May 21 – Senior Cedar Point Trip

Friday, May 22 – Senior’s last day (awards assembly)

Monday, May 25 – NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day

Sunday, May 31 – Graduation @ 2:00 pm – LC Walker Arena

Thursday, June 4 – Fusion Graduation @ 6:30 pm – MS Auditorium

Monday, June 8 – Half Day – EXAMS 0, 1 & 2

Tuesday, June 9- Half Day – EXAMS 3 & 4

Wednesday, June 10 – Half Day – EXAMS 5 & 6 – LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!